Government Medical College, jammu

Professor of Medicine

      01.08.1972 to 07. 01.1983

 Dr.S.L. Verma
Professor of Medicine

 07.01.1983 to 31.07.1990 

Dr.Subhash Chander Gupta.
Professor of Ophthalmology

        01.08.1990 to 31.12.1994      

  Dr.Kasturi Lal Gupta
Professor of Obst. & Gynae.

01.01.1995 to 30.04.1997 


 Dr.R.K. Raina
Professor of Pharmacology
01.05.1997 to 07.04.1998

Professor of Surgery

07.04.1998 to 31.05.2005

Dr.Vijay Gupta
Professor of Medicine
 01.06.2005 to 31.03.2006

Dr. Mumtaz Goni
Professor of Physiology
01.04.2006 to 31.05.2007

Dr.Rajinder Singh

Professor of CD & TB

01.06.2007 to 30.06.2012

Dr Aniece Chowdhary

Professor of ENT

01.07.2012 to 30.04.2013

Dr.Shashi Gupta

Professor of Obst.& Gynae.

01.05.2013 to 23-04-2014

Dr.Ghanshyam Dev

Professor of Radio-Diagnosis

 24-04-2014 to 01.12.2015

Dr. Zahid H. Gillani

Professor of Pharmacology

02-12-2015 to 13-03-2017

Dr. Sunanda Raina

Professor of Anatomy

14-03-2017 to 30-04-2020


All Right Reserved
Content & Data provided and maintained by:  Govt. Medical College, Jammu
Site Designed & Developed by
: National Informatics Centre J&K.
Disclaimer: Data displayed on this website is only for information and this cannot be used for any claims before office of the GMC, Jammu, Government of J&K and court of law.